Send No Flowers Podcast Episodes

Written by Sandra Brown

1 Episode - 225 pages - ★★★★ - 2.55K ratings

Music Music Commentary

Dig Me Out - 90s Rock Review artwork

#087: Juice by Send No Flowers

Dig Me Out - 90s Rock Review - September 11, 2012 06:00 - 34 minutes ★★★★ - 115 ratings
We're doing our best to keep our promise of catching up on our backlog of listener suggestions, and on episode #86 we're back with another. This week, we give a listen to Send No Flowers from the UK, and their lone full-length release from 1996, Juice. Like our recent review Headswim, the gentl...
Music Commentary Music